Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smoke BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Audubon, NJ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Smoke BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alisonccarey 12 days ago

Au Gratin Potato

I could not stop eating these au gratin potatoes. Something about the smokey flavor and the cheese was just perfect. I have never tasted anything like it. AMAZING!

Ikatforever 16 days ago

Corn Bread

Wonderful!

Guest 22 days ago

Chicken (Half)

This is the best bbq chicken in the area. It's so moist and juicy and the skin is very flavorful from the rub.

Jackie 24 days ago

Au Gratin Potato

Very very good food and very nice people. I will be back

Terry about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

Yummy was so good had Cole slaw and potato salad also the corn bread with it all so good it was the first time there and then the virus came can't wait to go back now that they are open again

Wfymama 15 days ago

Brisket, Sliced or Chopped

Omg this was a pleasant surprise. The food was soooooo good and the hospitality was the best. This is where u go for great food. Ribs were great Brisket was mouthwatering.

Patrick 17 days ago

St. Louis Ribs

My wife and I stopped by Smoke today. We haven't been to Smoke in a few months. As soon as we walked in Aaron and his crew greeted us like we were family that just came in from our of town. We ordered a half rack of ribs, 1/2 smoked chicken, brussel sprouts, and mac and cheese. They were excellent! The ribs were so good, we ordered a second 1/2 rack and ate them there as well. Their in house bbq sauce is amazing. The ghost pepper barbecue sauce is my favorite, if you want a little bit spicier try the scotch bonnet barbecue sauce.

Crisshep6462 22 days ago

Baked Beans

I LOVE these baked beans! They are perfectly sweet and have an awesome smoked flavor.

Terripeanut604 27 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

EVERYTHING and I mean EVERYTHING at Smokes is absolutely delicious!! Hard for me to write a review because everything is soooo ]good!!!

Jo about 1 month ago

Corn Bread

These are the best! If you want good cornbread you will not be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA