Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smoke BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Audubon, NJ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Smoke BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dtucker1 6 days ago

St. Louis Ribs

I thought I was dreaming or in Heaven. I ordered the 1/2 slab of St Louis style ribs and a side of slaw. Naked mind you. No sauce here to cover up the true favor of the meat. So I paid and as I sat in my car, I said ok let me get a sneak preview before the main event. Well BABY! I was astonished, blown away and totally amazed and a loss for words. These Ribs and slaw was The absolute best I ever had. Mine you I am a Rib aficionado with multiple tasting awards under my belt. These ribs standout among all the rest. Eve you have nothing on these RIBS! Thank you for an amazing experience. Debra E. Tucker

Wbkellner about 1 month ago

Chicken

Best BBQ in the area hands down. Can't recommend enough. We'll be back for sure, and are even considering using Smoke for a large birthday bash.

Krause519 about 1 month ago

St. Louis Ribs

We had Smoke catering a friends backyard birthday party and it was amazing! The ribs were falling off the bone they were so tender and juicy. The chicken wings were smoked to perfection and the cornbread was some of the best I ever had! I gotta get to Audubon to try this place in person!

Jeffrey about 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket Nachos

The smoked brisket nachos have been a biweekly meal at our home since 2019. They are highly addictive. Occasionally we also get the pork belly tacos, which are the perfect amount of spicy. I can't recommend Smoke bbq enough, especially if you want to impress guests at a birthday party or special occasion. Smoke is our go-to.

Bam395 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

One of my favorite pulled porks I've ever had!

Currentgraphix 25 days ago

Birria Brisket Tacos

We are native to Jersey and have been to a lot of BBQ restaurants and Smoke BBQ is by far the best I've had to date! If your driving through like we were this is a must stop! Definitely will be back!

Fred about 1 month ago

St. Louis Ribs

What a hidden gem this is! I live 5 minutes away and never knew this place existed. 1st order was last week and these are, by far, the best ribs I have ever had. Take bite, falls off bone, melts in mouth. I am ordering more today for the whole family!

Intrepidilynn about 2 months ago

Brisket, Sliced or Chopped

We actually tried all of the meats, chopped and sliced brisket, pulled pork, chicken, and the ribs. Every item was spectacular!!! My son is quite the barbecue expert and he said the brisket was the best he's ever had - anywhere. Ribs were outstanding and the chicken was tender, juicy and So flavorful. Cornbread was also absolutely delicious! Can't wait to go back!!!

Dustinmanness 2 months ago

St. Louis Ribs

These ribs were the best ribs I have ever had. They fall right off the bone. The meat was so tender and the dry rub was everything you could ask for. The dipping sauces they have compliment the meat perfectly. They have earned a customer that will keeping coming back for more.

Kcnocero 3 months ago

Pulled Pork

We ordered for the first time on Father's Day--a few pounds of pulled pork and corn bread, to go. It was the best, most tender pulled pork we've ever had. And the corn bread is moist and delicious. I heard the owner say that it was the busiest day they've ever had and despite that, the wait was short and the staff was friendly and smiling. Smoke BBQ is going to be my summer go-to for easy backyard parties.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA